Current CAMP Programs

Organization Contact for Program
1st Judicial District Bar Association
2014-2015
Caroline M. Sada
Greenberg & Sada P.C.
770 West Hampden Avenue, Suite 227
Englewood, CO 80110
(303) 781-3529
caroline@greenberglegal.com

Mark Pautler
mcpautler@gmail.com

Vicki Malara, Executive Director
1st JD Bar Association
PO Box 1733
Wheat Ridge, CO 80034
(303) 420-7333
vicki_malara@comcast.net

Arapahoe County Bar Association
2014 – CAMP style Program
Arapahoe County Bar Association
6060 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard, Suite 600
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 797-2227
Fax: (303) 991-6034
info@arapbar.org
Ben Wendelken Inn of Court
2013
Honorable William Bain, President
Ben Wendelken Inn of Court
4th Judicial District Judge
Division: 22
270 South Tejon Street, PO Box 2980
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Boulder County Bar Association
2014 – CAMP Style Program
Christine V. Hylbert, Executive Director
Boulder County Bar Association
1942 Broadway, Suite 205
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 440-4758
christine@boulder-bar.com
Colorado Defense Lawyers Association
2013-2015
Bo and Glenna Donnegan
CDLA Offices
1485 South Elm Street
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 263-6466
bo@codla.org
glenna@codla.org
Colorado Hispanic Bar Association
2014-2015
Liz Krupa
Law Office of Elizabeth Espinosa Krupa, LLC
150 East 10th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
(720) 837-1951
krupae@live.com
Continental Divide Bar Association
2014-2015
Courtney Holm
Courtney Holm & Associates
20 Eagle Road, Building 2, Suite 130
Eagle-Vail, CO 81620
(970) 748-8800
courtney@lawyersvail.com
Denver Bar Association
2013-2015
Melissa Nicoletti, Director
Sections and Committees
Denver Bar Association
1900 Grant Street, 9th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 824-5321
melissan@cobar.org
Click here for more information
Douglas Elbert Bar Association
2014-2015
Bernie Greenberg
Kokish & Goldmanis, P.C.
380 Perry Street
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 688-3535
bgreenberg@kgattys.com
Doyle Inn of Court
2014-2015
David M. Tenner
Ridley McGreevy & Winocur, P.C.
303 16th Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80202
tenner@ridleylaw.com
Four Corners Bar Association
2014-2015
Hon. Martha Minot
La Plata County Judge
1060 East Second Avenue, Room 106
Durango, CO 81301
martha.minot@judicial.state.co.us

Jeremy Botkins, President
Four Corners Bar Association
109 West Main Street, Suite 210
Cortez, CO 81321-3128
jeremy.botkins@judicial.state.co.us

Larimer County Bar Association
2013-2015
Ian D. McCargar, Town Attorney
Town of Windsor
301 Walnut Street
Windsor, CO 80550
(970) 674-2492
imccargar@windsorgov.com
Mesa County Bar Association
2014-2015
Barbara R. Butler
Dufford, Waldeck, Milburn Krohn, LLP
744 Horizon Court, Suite 300
Grand Junction, CO 81506
(970) 248-5857
butler@dwmk.com

Lance Timbreza
Daniels Law Group LLC
605 25 Road, Suite 101
Grand Junction, CO 81505
(970) 242-3675
lance@lptlaw.com

Minoru Yasui Inn of Court
2013-2015
Margrit Lent Parker
Childs McCune
821 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 296-7300
mparker@childsmccune.com
Northwestern Colorado Bar Association
2014-2015
Jessica Ryan
Klauzer Tremaine LLC
PO Box 774525
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
(970) 879-5003
jessica@ktlaw.com
Pueblo County Bar Association
(Planned 2014)
Carla L. Sikes, Assistant City Attorney
City of Pueblo Law Department
One City Hall Place, 3rd Floor
Pueblo, CO 81003
csikes@pueblo.us
Sam Cary Bar Association
2014-2015
Jereme Baker
Baker Law Group, LLC
1721 High Street, Suite 1
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 862-4564
jbakerlawgroup@gmail.com
South Western Colorado Bar Association
2014-2015
Hon. Martha Minot
La Plata County Judge
1060 East Second Avenue, Room 106
Durango, CO 81301
martha.minot@judicial.state.co.us

Marla C. Underell
The Law Firm of Marla C. Underell, LLC
The Crossroads
101 West 11th Street, Suite 104
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 403-8090
marla@underell-law.com

Weld County Bar Association
(Planned 2014)
Krea Sledge
Sledge Law, LLC
710 Eleventh Avenue, Suite 204
Greeley, CO 80631
(970) 396-1722
krea_law01@yahoo.com

 

Comments are closed.